Lighting the World (:

After many days of isolating myself from my blog to ‘focus’ only on my submissions, I’m back! 😀 B)

I missed writing like I’d missed breathing! But, hey, I’m here 😀
And so, while working for hours and sorting out issues with myself on what I should write on, I hit upon the idea to capture things around itself and make meaning out of them 🙂

Cut to nigh time- sitting under my tubelight- waiting for mine to switch on 😉 – TUBELIGHT! Abstract photography at that- thats what I planned to do and did 🙂 That follows below 🙂 Reviews more than welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

