#Life Stories- Fights

Looking at the haphazard life we led
When you chose to break my heart
amidst all the confusion created
I chose to walk away

Choices so different
Different are the people we, were
With all the bitterness filled to brim
Oblivious to the pain we stabbed in each other

You no more held me close
Did not hug me from behind tight
Instead turned around walking away
Away from the other, lives and fights

I no more chimed in the sweet tone you once loved
I pinched your claim
Hurt left none untouched
Feel sorry for the ending so abrupt.

Leave a Reply

